Step 1: Login into your Microhost Account Dashboard .
https://cloud.microhost.com/app/login
Step 2: Click on the Cloud Servers option present on the Top left .
Step 3 : Select the server you want to delete/destroy by clicking on the Action < Destroy Cloud options .
Step 4 : Copy and paste the required string as shown below and click on the Destroy Server button .
NOTE : Please make sure that you have data/bacup of the server before destroying your server as it could not be restored again .
THANK YOU !!